update

God has granted to me an awsome time this holiday. it has been fun getting to see my family again especially my nephew jesse…its so refreshing hanging around that little bundle of innocent joy. the time that i have spent ministering to tens and young adults this holiday season has implanted in me a great derisre to focus my future ministry tothis particular age group. It has hit me anew that this age group has a great potential to have an impact in on its society for God’s Name. It has been exciting working with a ministry that actually focuses on that age group (camp lukenya ministries) and i am definately looking foward to working with them in the future.
on the short term I get to travel to Uganda next week to work with teens there before i come back and start planning my trip back to school…my last year.
I owe my God loads of thanks for the mercies that He has shown me…for granting to me through His grace an oportunity to serve Him.

Leave a Reply

